28 More Things About Me

Standard
IMG_20160331_080854

Shibuya (3.31.2016)

  1. I have an adopted dog named Patty
  2. I’m still a nurse at heart
  3. I prefer colognes over perfumes
  4. So far, I’ve been to three countries in Asia (SG, Thailand, and Japan)
  5. I also plan on visiting more!
  6. I’m better at playing keyboards now, more than ever
  7. I love spicy foods
  8. I love sour chips
  9. I prefer salty over sweets
  10. Not a fan of massage
  11. I sleep early, like old people do
  12. I like going to the malls alone
  13. I have a driver’s license
  14. I’ve never been to Baguio. But will visit in two weeks
  15. I’ve only been to Tagaytay twice. And it’s 30 mins away haha!
  16. I look like my father
  17. Got my character from my mother
  18. I can travel abroad by myself, because I’m a big girl now!
  19. I never wanted to grow old being a nurse
  20. I love McDo fries plus additional salt and around eight sachets of ketchup
  21. I have a shoe size of seven or eight, depends on the style
  22. I do my permanent perm on my own, with the help of my mom of course!
  23. I cut and color my own hair too. I just trust myself more haha
  24. I have two best friends named Joan/Joanne. They don’t personally know each other
  25. I pedicure my own toes as well. Bad bad bad experience when I was younger
  26. Sometimes, all I listen too are scores from the Harry Potter films
  27. I’m quite good in making myself laugh
  28. I prefer black coffee at home

Leave a comment